Wednesday, July 27, 2016

HISTORY REVEALED: Most Of Top Biafra Leaders Were Non Igbos (See List)


Nigeria government through the instrumentality of the media over the years have continued to dish out falsehood and misleading informations which main objective is to divide Biafra. Their lies over the years have expired and the ghost of their dead lies is now out to hunt them.

First, our new generation Ijaw, Efik and Annang brothers who never knew their history and some of their greedy mischievous elders who collected money from Hausa fulanis, are biggest victims of Nigeria State.

The media told them Igbo wanted Biafra so that they will take their oil, today, 95% Oil wells are owned by Hausa and Yoruba not Igbos. In all Igbo States, there is Oil and other solid Minerals Niger Delta do not have.

The media told them that Biafra is the Igbo agenda they believed them too, but the list below has set the records straight. We must destroy their divide and rule tactics.

Biafra’s Non-Igbo Top Officials 

  • Major-General Philip Effiong – Biafra’s Chief of General Staff and Head of State.
  • Brigadier Dan Archibong Brigadier Willie Archibong – Commander Biafra’s 58 Brigade – Major Battle –
  • Ikot Ekpene Colonel Nsudoh – Commander 18th Battalion and 53rd brigade –
Major Battle – Onitsha with Col. Achuzia. Lt. Col. Frank Okilo – Commander 14th Battalion and 63rd Brigade – Major Battle – Igrita, 15 miles to Port Harcourt till war’s end. Col. Adigio – Commander Biafra’s 7th Battalion. – Major Battle – Calabar with Lt. Col Okafor.
  • Mr. N.U. Akpan – Secretary to the Eastern Region and Biafran Government.
  • Mr. Okon Okon Ndem – Communications officer and Broadcaster Radio Biafra.
  • Mr. Frank Opigo – Introduced the name “Biafra”. Former principal of Okrika Grammar School; Commissioner for Rural Development and Biafra’s administrator of Yenegoa Province.
  • Mr. Ekukinam Bassey – Annang Province Administrator Mr. Ignatius Kogbara – Biafra’s representative in London Dr. Gary Leyton – Deputy head of the Research and Production Department Mr. Sam Inyang – Communications expert with Biafra’s Directorate of Military Intelligence.
  • Mr. S.E. Imoke – Chairman Rehabilitation Commission. Dr. S.E. Cookey – Biafra’s Relief Coordinator.
  • Prof. Eyo Bassey Ndem – Biafra’s Calabar Province administrator. Mr. S. N. Dikibo – Biafra’s Degema Province Administrator. Mr. S. J. Edoho – Province Adminstrator, Eket. Mr. Frank Ugbut – Province Administrator, Ogoja. Dr. S. J. Cookey – Province Administrator, Opobo.
  • Chief J. Udo-Affiah – Province Administrator, Uyo.
Copyright © 2016 The Oriental Times™. Permission to use quotations from this article is granted subject to appropriate credit being given to as the source. 

For enquiries, adverts and suggestions mail us @ OR Or Call Editorial Desk @ +234 (0) 908 608 0999 OR BBM Pin 5C324A4D

No comments:

Post a Comment

DISCLAIMER: Comments made here does not reflect in anyway the opinion of Oriental Times or its staff.

Oriental Times readers are SOLELY responsible for their COMMENTS on this platform

Any ADVERT post made on the comment section of this platform is NOT ENDORSED by Oriental Times and MUST be ignored by readers as it might be a scam/fraud.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...